

Mayor

Rick Coleman

Aldermen

Jerry Cearley Sam Martin Frank Milton Darlene Morrow Hoyle Withers

Town Manager

Maria Stroupe

Town Clerk/HR

Sarah Hamrick

Finance

Jonathan Newton

Town Attorney

J. Thomas Hunn

Police

Robert Walls

Electrical

J. Doug Huffman

Public Works

Bill Trudnak

Dev Services

Brian Finnegan

Fire Chief

Earl Withers

Recreation

Brandon Whitener

Code Enforcement

David Lingafelt

Town of Dallas 210 N. Holland St. Dallas. NC 28034

Phone:

704-922-3176

Fax:

704-922-4701

Web Page:

www.dallasnc.net



TOWN OF DALLAS

NOTICE

SUBJECT: Board of Aldermen Meeting Virtual Meeting Attendance Instructions

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.

When: Second Tuesday of the month at 05:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting (click link or copy & paste in browser):

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkfu-tqiMuGdVCvXScO-EwLRaKgWEb-0qu

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. **Call in Audio may be better than video feed.**

Other Meeting Information:

- Please keep your video off and your sound muted unless you are commenting. Town Staff will guide this process.
- The Town reserves the right to remove any person from the meeting that is a distraction, anyone utilizing profanity, or anyone disrupting the meeting in any way.
- The Town reserves the right to make additional changes to improve this meeting in any way to make improvements.

The Board is continuously monitoring this situation and will issue further information and guidance as necessary. For questions, please contact Sarah Hamrick, Clerk to the Board, at (980) 745-5101 or sballard@dallasnc.net.